Hilagang Amerika Lokal na mga lungsod (ayos sa pamamagitan:Bansa)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St John's09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Anguilla
Anguilla09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
The Valley09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Barbados
Barbados09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Bridgetown09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Belize
Belize07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Belmopan07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Canada
Atikokan08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Blanc-Sablon09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Cambridge Bay06:08 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Dawson05:08 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Dawson Creek06:08 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Edmonton06:08 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Glace Bay09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Goose Bay09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Halifax09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Inuvik06:08 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Iqaluit08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Moncton09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Montreal08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Nipigon08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Ottawa08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Pangnirtung08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Rainy River07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Rankin Inlet07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Regina07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Resolute07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Saint Johns09:38 (UTC - 3.5)
date :23/01
Swift Current07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Thunder Bay08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Toronto08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Vancouver05:08 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Whitehorse05:08 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Winnipeg07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Yellowknife06:08 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
San José07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Cuba
Havana08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Dominica
Dominica09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Roseau09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
France
St Barthelemy09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Grenada
Grenada09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St. George's09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn13:08 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Godthab10:08 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Nuuk10:08 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Scoresbysund12:08 (UTC - 1)
date :23/01
Thule09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Guatemala
Guatemala07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Guatemala City07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Jamaica
Jamaica08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Kingston08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Saint Lucia
Castries09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St Lucia09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Mexico
Cancun08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Chihuahua06:08 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Hermosillo06:08 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Mazatlan06:08 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Merida07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Mexico City07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Monterrey07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Tijuana05:08 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Nicaragua
Managua07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Panama
Panama08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Panama City08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon10:08 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Saint-Pierre10:08 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
El Salvador
El Salvador07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
United States
Adak03:08 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Anchorage04:08 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Boise06:08 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Center07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Chicago07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Denver06:08 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Detroit08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Houston07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Indianapolis08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Juneau04:08 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Knox07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Los Angeles05:08 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Louisville08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Marengo08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Menominee07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Monticello08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
New Salem07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
New York08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Nome04:08 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Petersburg08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Phoenix06:08 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
San Francisco05:08 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Seattle05:08 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Shiprock06:08 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Tell City07:08 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Vevay08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Vincennes08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Washington08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Winamac08:08 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Yakutat04:08 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St Vincent09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas09:08 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01