Timog Amerika Lokal na mga lungsod (ayos sa pamamagitan:Bansa)

Netherlands Antilles
Curacao20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Willemstad20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Argentina
Buenos Aires21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Catamarca21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Cordoba21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Jujuy21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
La Rioja21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Mendoza21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Rio Gallegos21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Salta21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
San Juan21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
San Luis21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Tucuman21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Ushuaia21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Aruba
Oranjestad20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Bolivia
La Paz20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Brazil
Araguaina21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Bahia21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Belem21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Boa Vista20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Brasília22:10 (UTC - 2)
date :16/12
Campo Grande21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Cuiaba21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Eirunepe19:10 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Fortaleza21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Maceio21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Manaus20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Noronha22:10 (UTC - 2)
date :16/12
Porto Velho20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Recife21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Rio Branco19:10 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Salvador21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Santarem21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Sao Paulo22:10 (UTC - 2)
date :16/12
Chile
Santiago21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Colombia
Bogota19:10 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Ecuador
Guayaquil19:10 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Quito19:10 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
French Guiana
Cayenne21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Guadeloupe20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Guyana
Georgetown20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Guyana20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
St Kitts20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Cayman Islands
Cayman19:10 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
George Town19:10 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Saint Martin
Marigot20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Martinique
Fort-de-France20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Martinique20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Montserrat
Montserrat20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Plymouth20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Peru
Lima19:10 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Paraguay
Asuncion21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Suriname
Paramaribo21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Grand Turk20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Uruguay
Montevideo21:10 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Venezuela
Caracas20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
British Virgin Islands
Road Town20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Tortola20:10 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12