Europa Lokal na mga lungsod (ayos sa pamamagitan:Bansa)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Albania
Tirana08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Austria
Vienna08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn09:54 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Belgium
Brussels08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Bulgaria
Sofia09:54 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Belarus
Minsk10:54 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Switzerland
Berne08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Zurich08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Czech Republic
Prague08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Germany
Berlin08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Denmark
Copenhagen08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Estonia
Tallinn09:54 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Spain
Madrid08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
San Salvador08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Finland
Helsinki09:54 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
France
Paris08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey07:54 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Isle of Man07:54 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Jersey07:54 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
London07:54 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Greece
Athens09:54 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Croatia
Zagreb08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Hungary
Budapest08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Ireland
Dublin07:54 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Italy
Rome08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Lithuania
Vilnius09:54 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Latvia
Riga09:54 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Monaco
Monaco08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau09:54 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Montenegro
Podgorica08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Macedonia
Skopje08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Malta
Malta08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Valletta08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Norway
Oslo08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Poland
Warsaw08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Portugal
Lisbon07:54 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Romania
Bucharest09:54 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Serbia
Belgrade08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Russia
Kaliningrad09:54 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Moscow10:54 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Mourmansk10:54 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Samara11:54 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
Volgograd10:54 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Sweden
Stockholm08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Slovakia
Bratislava08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
San Marino
San Marino08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Turkey
Ankara10:54 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Istanbul10:54 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Ukraine
Kiev09:54 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Simferopol10:54 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Uzhgorod09:54 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Zaporozhye09:54 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican08:54 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01