Aprika Lokal na mga lungsod (ayos sa pamamagitan:Bansa)

Angola
Luanda05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Burundi
Bujumbura06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Benin
Porto-Novo05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Botswana
Gaborone06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Lubumbashi06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Central African Republic
Bangui05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Congo
Brazzaville05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Ivory Coast
Abidjan04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Yamoussoukro04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Cameroun
Douala05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Yaoundé05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Djibouti
Djibouti07:10 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Algeria
Algiers05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Egypt
Cairo06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Western Sahara
El Aaiun04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Eritrea
Asmara07:10 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Spain
Ceuta05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa07:10 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Gabon
Libreville05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Ghana
Accra04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
The Gambia
Banjul04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Guinea
Conakry04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Kenya
Nairobi07:10 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Liberia
Monrovia04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Lesotho
Maseru06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Libya
Tripoli06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Morocco
Casablanca04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Rabat04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Mali
Bamako04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Mauritania
Nouakchott04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Malawi
Blantyre06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Lilongwe06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Mozambique
Maputo06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Namibia
Windhoek06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Niger
Niamey05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Nigeria
Abuja05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Lagos05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Rwanda
Kigali06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Sudan
Khartoum07:10 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Sierra Leone
Freetown04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Senegal
Dakar04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Somalia
Mogadishu07:10 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Swaziland
Mbabane06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Chad
Ndjamena05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Togo
Lomé04:10 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Tunisia
Tunis05:10 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam07:10 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Dodoma07:10 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Uganda
Kampala07:10 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
South Africa
Capetown06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Johannesburg06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Pretoria06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Zambia
Lusaka06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Zimbabwe
Harare06:10 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01