Karagatang Indyo Lokal na mga lungsod (ayos sa pamamagitan:Bansa)

Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos12:29 (UTC + 6.5)
date :24/09
West Island12:29 (UTC + 6.5)
date :24/09
Christmas Island
Christmas12:59 (UTC + 7)
date :24/09
Flying Fish Cove12:59 (UTC + 7)
date :24/09
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos11:59 (UTC + 6)
date :24/09
Diego Garcia11:59 (UTC + 6)
date :24/09
Comoros
Comoro08:59 (UTC + 3)
date :24/09
Moroni08:59 (UTC + 3)
date :24/09
Madagascar
Antananarivo08:59 (UTC + 3)
date :24/09
Mauritius
Mauritius09:59 (UTC + 4)
date :24/09
Port Louis09:59 (UTC + 4)
date :24/09
The Maldives
Maldives10:59 (UTC + 5)
date :24/09
Malé10:59 (UTC + 5)
date :24/09
Reunion
Reunion09:59 (UTC + 4)
date :24/09
Saint-Denis09:59 (UTC + 4)
date :24/09
Seychelles
Mahe09:59 (UTC + 4)
date :24/09
Victoria09:59 (UTC + 4)
date :24/09
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam10:59 (UTC + 5)
date :24/09
Kerguelen10:59 (UTC + 5)
date :24/09
Port-aux-Français10:59 (UTC + 5)
date :24/09
Mayotte
Mamoudzou08:59 (UTC + 3)
date :24/09
Mayotte08:59 (UTC + 3)
date :24/09