Asya Lokal na mga lungsod (ayos sa pamamagitan:Bansa)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi13:38 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Dubai13:38 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Afghanistan
Kabul14:08 (UTC + 4.5)
date :23/01
Armenia
Yerevan13:38 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Azerbaijan
Baku13:38 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka15:38 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Bahrain
Bahrain12:38 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Manama12:38 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Brunei17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Bhutan
Thimphu15:38 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Chongqing17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Harbin17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kashgar15:38 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Kunming17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Lhassa17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Shanghai17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Urumqi15:38 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Cyprus
Nicosia11:38 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Georgia
Tbilisi13:38 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Indonesia
Jakarta16:38 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Jayapura18:38 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Makassar17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Pontianak16:38 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Israel
Jerusalem11:38 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
India
Kolkata15:08 (UTC + 5.5)
date :23/01
New Delhi14:08 (UTC + 4.5)
date :23/01
Iraq
Baghdad12:38 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Iran
Tehran13:08 (UTC + 3.5)
date :23/01
Jordan
Amman11:38 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Japan
Kyoto18:38 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Tokyo18:38 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek15:38 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh16:38 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang18:08 (UTC + 8.5)
date :23/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul18:38 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Kuwait
Kuwait12:38 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Kuwait City12:38 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty15:38 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Aqtau14:38 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Aqtobe14:38 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Astana15:38 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Oral14:38 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Qyzylorda15:38 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Laos
Vientiane16:38 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Lebanon
Beirut11:38 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo15:08 (UTC + 5.5)
date :23/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw16:08 (UTC + 6.5)
date :23/01
Rangoon16:08 (UTC + 6.5)
date :23/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Hovd16:38 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Ulan Bator17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Macau
Macao17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Macau17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kuching17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Nepal
Kathmandu15:23 (UTC + 5.75)
date :23/01
Oman
Mascate13:38 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Philippines
Manila17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Pakistan
Islamabad14:38 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Karachi14:38 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza11:38 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Qatar
Doha12:38 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Qatar12:38 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Russia
Anadyr21:38 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Irkutsk17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kamchatka21:38 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Krasnoyarsk16:38 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Magadan20:38 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Novosibirsk16:38 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Omsk15:38 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Sakhalin20:38 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Vladivostok19:38 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Yakutsk18:38 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Yekaterinburg14:38 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah12:38 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Riyadh12:38 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Singapore
Singapore17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Syria
Damascus11:38 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Thailand
Bangkok16:38 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe14:38 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Timor-Leste
Dili18:38 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat14:38 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei17:38 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand14:38 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Tashkent14:38 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Vietnam
Hanoi16:38 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Ho Chi Minh16:38 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Yemen
Aden12:38 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Sana12:38 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01