Karagatang Pasipiko Lokal na mga lungsod (ayos sa pamamagitan:Bansa)

American Samoa
Pago Pago05:03 (UTC - 11)
date :22/04
Cook Islands
Avarua06:03 (UTC - 10)
date :22/04
Rarotonga06:03 (UTC - 10)
date :22/04
Chile
Easter11:03 (UTC - 5)
date :22/04
Ecuador
Galapagos10:03 (UTC - 6)
date :22/04
Fiji
Fiji04:03 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Suva04:03 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae03:03 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Palikir02:03 (UTC + 10)
date :23/04
Ponape03:03 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Truk02:03 (UTC + 10)
date :23/04
Guam
Guam02:03 (UTC + 10)
date :23/04
Hagatna02:03 (UTC + 10)
date :23/04
Kiribati
Enderbury05:03 (UTC + 13)
date :23/04
Kiritimati06:03 (UTC + 14)
date :23/04
Tarawa04:03 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein04:03 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Majuro04:03 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan02:03 (UTC + 10)
date :23/04
New Caledonia
Noumea03:03 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Norfolk Island
Norfolk03:03 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Nauru
Nauru04:03 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Yaren04:03 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Niue
Alofi05:03 (UTC - 11)
date :22/04
Niue05:03 (UTC - 11)
date :22/04
New Zealand
Auckland04:03 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Chatham04:48 (UTC + 12.75)
date :23/04
Wellington04:03 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
French Polynesia
Gambier07:03 (UTC - 9)
date :22/04
Marquesas06:33 (UTC - 9.5)
date :22/04
Papeete06:03 (UTC - 10)
date :22/04
Tahiti06:03 (UTC - 10)
date :22/04
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby02:03 (UTC + 10)
date :23/04
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown08:03 (UTC - 8)
date :22/04
Pitcairn08:03 (UTC - 8)
date :22/04
Palau
Ngerulmud01:03 (UTC + 9)
date :23/04
Palau01:03 (UTC + 9)
date :23/04
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal03:03 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Honiara03:03 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Tokelau
Fakaofo05:03 (UTC + 13)
date :23/04
Tonga
Nuku'alofa05:03 (UTC + 13)
date :23/04
Tongatapu05:03 (UTC + 13)
date :23/04
Tuvalu
Funafuti04:03 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
United States
Honolulu06:03 (UTC - 10)
date :22/04
Johnston06:03 (UTC - 10)
date :22/04
Midway05:03 (UTC - 11)
date :22/04
Wake04:03 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Vanuatu
Efate03:03 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Port Vila03:03 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu04:03 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Wallis04:03 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Samoa
Apia05:03 (UTC + 13)
date :23/04