Hilagang Amerika Lokal na mga lungsod (ayos sa pamamagitan:Time zone)

02:25 (UTC - 9)
date :21/03
United States - NORTH AMERICA - Adak
03:25 (UTC - 8)
date :21/03
United States - NORTH AMERICA - Anchorage - Juneau - Nome - Yakutat
04:25 (UTC - 7)
date :21/03
Canada - NORTH AMERICA - Dawson - Dawson Creek - Vancouver - Whitehorse
United States - NORTH AMERICA - Los Angeles - Phoenix - San Francisco - Seattle
Mexico - NORTH AMERICA - Chihuahua - Hermosillo - Mazatlan - Tijuana
05:25 (UTC - 6)
date :21/03
Belize - NORTH AMERICA - Belize - Belmopan
Canada - NORTH AMERICA - Cambridge Bay - Edmonton - Inuvik - Regina - Swift Current - Yellowknife
Costa Rica - NORTH AMERICA - Costa Rica - San José
El Salvador - NORTH AMERICA - El Salvador
United States - NORTH AMERICA - Boise - Denver - Shiprock
Guatemala - NORTH AMERICA - Guatemala - Guatemala City
Honduras - NORTH AMERICA - Tegucigalpa
Mexico - NORTH AMERICA - Merida - Mexico City - Monterrey
Nicaragua - NORTH AMERICA - Managua
06:25 (UTC - 5)
date :21/03
Canada - NORTH AMERICA - Atikokan - Rainy River - Rankin Inlet - Resolute - Winnipeg
United States - NORTH AMERICA - Center - Chicago - Houston - Knox - Menominee - New Salem - Tell City
Jamaica - NORTH AMERICA - Jamaica - Kingston
Mexico - NORTH AMERICA - Cancun
Panama - NORTH AMERICA - Panama - Panama City
07:25 (UTC - 4)
date :21/03
Anguilla - NORTH AMERICA - Anguilla - The Valley
Antigua and Barbuda - NORTH AMERICA - Antigua - St John's
Bahamas, The - NORTH AMERICA - Nassau
Barbados - NORTH AMERICA - Barbados - Bridgetown
Canada - NORTH AMERICA - Blanc-Sablon - Iqaluit - Montreal - Nipigon - Ottawa - Pangnirtung - Thunder Bay - Toronto
Cuba - NORTH AMERICA - Havana
Dominican Republic - NORTH AMERICA - Santo Domingo
Dominica - NORTH AMERICA - Dominica - Roseau
United States - NORTH AMERICA - Detroit - Indianapolis - Louisville - Marengo - Monticello - New York - Petersburg - Vevay - Vincennes - Washington - Winamac
France - NORTH AMERICA - St Barthelemy
Grenada - NORTH AMERICA - Grenada - St. George's
Haiti - NORTH AMERICA - Port-au-Prince
Virgin Islands (USA) - NORTH AMERICA - St Thomas
Puerto Rico - NORTH AMERICA - Puerto Rico
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines - NORTH AMERICA - Kingstown - St Vincent
Saint Lucia - NORTH AMERICA - Castries - St Lucia
08:25 (UTC - 3)
date :21/03
Canada - NORTH AMERICA - Glace Bay - Goose Bay - Halifax - Moncton
Greenland - NORTH AMERICA - Godthab - Nuuk - Thule
08:55 (UTC - 2.5)
date :21/03
Canada - NORTH AMERICA - Saint Johns
09:25 (UTC - 2)
date :21/03
Saint Pierre and Miquelon - NORTH AMERICA - Miquelon - Saint-Pierre
10:25 (UTC - 1)
date :21/03
Greenland - NORTH AMERICA - Scoresbysund
11:25 (UTC - 0)
date :21/03
Greenland - NORTH AMERICA - Danmarkshavn